Almost there!

Well, I’m still in work so have the cash. I have narrowed it down to two bikes locally – a Giant Escape Hybrid 2, or a Batribike Granite XL. Having said that, to complicate things my income may increase with extra self-employed hours so I have still the possibility of going for what I have described on this site as my dream bike, a Kalkhoff Agattu. One thing that worries me about the latter is how I would get support and maintenance.

For some reason below reason, I can’t get Juicy bikes out of my mind…..

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

